What Makes You Happy?

SMS_#Heart_LightBlue_RGB

Everyone is always searching for happiness, but the fact is that happiness is not a destination. You can be happy right now, you just need to know what little things make you happy.

Here are the things that make people in our office feel happy:

“Meditation! Just taking that time out for myself really helps keep me calm and happy.”

“Thinking about all the great things I have in my life. Sometimes I lose sight of what I’ve got as I’m trying to get what I want, so reminding myself of my amazing family and friends always makes me feel happy.”

“Catching up with my friends over a large amount of food, and travelling to new places.”

“Photos of cute animals!”

“Planning to travel!”

“Ticking things off my ‘to-do’ list!”

“Checking out the ‘Dogs in Pantyhose’ website.”

“The first coffee of the day.”

Robin Hood: Men in Tights.”

What makes you happy?

Follow us on Twitter
Connect with us on LinkedIn
Find us on Instagram
Share with us on Pinterest
Visit our website

Leave a Reply

